Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys,

long time no see πŸ™‚ Today I took some time to re-organize my vanity. I have the “Malm” vanity from ikea and it kind of has been a mess in the last few months. The bins I used to organize it just didn’t really fit all my makeup anymore. So I looked online for ideas on how to organize it and found this videoΒ on Youtube. It’s made by a German Youtuber called KindOfRosy. And she found the best way to organize the drawer of the Malm vanity I’ve ever seen! She uses three IKEA products which unite to the perfect way of organizing πŸ™‚ The bins on the left and the right of the drawer are called “Antonius” and cost 2,99 € each. The three bins in the middle – which can be arranged in two layers – come in a set called “Gormorgon”. The set of three costs 9,99 €. Thanks, KindOfRosy, for the great idea! I totally stole it from you πŸ™‚

The acrylic drawer set on the top of my vanity is from Muji, the acrylic lipstick-holder is from VitaDisplays. The mirror with the golden frame is from Tschibo, and I got the LED makeup mirror from Amazon. The lamp is from TKMaxx. So yeah, I hope you like my pictures, if you have questions about anything, feel free to ask πŸ™‚

Oh, by the way, my palettes were not on the vanity when I took the pictures. I’m still waiting for a white napkin holder, in which I’ll put all my palettes, to come in the mail.

My re-organized Malm vanity

My re-organized Malm vanity

My brushes and my Muji drawer set

My brushes and my Muji drawer set

Guys, don't judge, I tried really hard to keep my hands steady enough to get a panoramic picture of the drawer for you ;)

Guys, don’t judge, I tried really hard to keep my hands steady enough to get a panoramic picture of the drawer for you πŸ˜‰

Another view on the inside of the drawer

Another view on the inside of the drawer

